You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real danger to our power grid; supposed "Smart Meters", that need to be realistically marketed as fire starters!

in #informationwar6 years ago

True that, I rarely get to have a comment on my post now, which is a result of all those lost accounts which have kind of left because of this RC system.

Talk about growth, I am yet to get in touch with all the previous accounts I knew here, let alone adding any new contact to the list. Its tough to know people now as most of the accounts remaining are either big whale go do not bother to talk much or average accounts which are rarely active to talk much, its a bad situation overall.

That's true too, for us to be big whales and be able to help small accounts, we got to have newbies which I don't see happening anytime soon by the growth we have here, how will a newbie with almost no contacts here even survive with this RC system, let alone growing their account

Sort:  

No small accounts seem to be here anymore. We are the smallest, and it took a lot of work to get here!

I worry about steemit, I am not seeing new activity like before, and that is the core of survival!

With these RC restrictions, new accounts are silenced before they begin!

:)

It took a lot of work to actually be in the mid rage but with this HF we are the smallest accounts once again, I don't see myself getting out of this 40s in a year, I hate being in the 40s already lol

Small accounts were the key, they were passionate to progress here, they would bring a lot of innovation and quality to the platform in that way but now that most of them are gone we are lacking that.

True that, I do not see any 25 reputations anymore, how would they even start without any RC in their wallet

I have seen a few 25, using the SBD steemit supplies when you first start. But no 30s and just a few 40s. Mid 50s and up begin to post more. Surprisingly, those in the 70s don't seem to do much at all.

:'(

True that, my analysis has been same, I have not seen any 25 posting , no 30s or 40s and a few 50s, if it was not the help I got from some big whales, I would have been forced out too

I resteemed a post this AM that was flagged by a whale, on an information post! He is a 34, and it has damaged him on top of the HF! Please upvote him, I never liked bullies!

>:(

Sure I will upvote him and resteem also if you want me to. Remember the time we were 34, we expected a lot of support too

Thanks, he seems like a nice person. He was flagged by a whale, and it hurt him a lot; as if the HF was not bad enough!

Besides that, it was an informational post. WHO flags an informational post? What is this, facebook or red China?

>:(

I don't know why someone would do that to a small account. This is bad use of power to be honest but we can't say much, who knows someday some big whale would come up to flag us too :D

I read that post and I couldn't figure out why anyone would flag it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26