You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP! ARE YOU NEXT?? My Twitter Account Just Restricted. Are you kidding me??? I post NOTHING offensive, only Liberty/Crypto content. Oh wait.....

Twitter is complete garbage and will suspend anything that's not libertard talk or cat photos. Someone probably ratted you for something you probably didn't even do.

Sort:  

I am 100% sure it has to do with simply their algo's filtering words like #Liberty or #CryptoCurrency etc.

  • also I mention the word #government a lot in unflattering ways but nothing on my page is ever unruly or cuss words, etc etc

It is just weird how it happened so suddenly after my McAfee / Crypto tweet.

I think it's a coincidence. They probably had you marked long before and only pulled the plug then.

Lol, I just shared this to FB and said that exact sentiment. "If you're a zombie take your mind-numbing daily dose of government propaganda (left & right) and cat photos.

You must be a great mind because we think alike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43