You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 6 - UPDATED May 19th 2018

I'll always have informationwar's back, it's great group to be a part of. I'm just getting around to bringing in new members so watch out for new faces ;)

Sort:  

Sure thing! And if you have anybody in real life that you wanted to bring on board steemit and they wanted to stay anonymous please message me on discord(truthforce typing).

The only requirements are they need to post 3 to 4 times total a week and it has to be about Informationwar stuff to start with. The reason for that is that I have to delegate about 15 steempower to them to start with and I need them to make posts that are IW related so I can give them upvotes from the IW account, and then when they earn their own Steempower I can take the delegation away and then use that for making more accounts for others :)

Thanks.

I have a good friend stuck in applying limbo, he requested an account a month ago. Do you have any advice I could give a guy like that? He said he followed the FAQs already and he may have tried his best to go that route already.

He could use anonsteem if he is willing to spend about 15 bucks worth of LTC or Steem to make an account. https://anon.steem.network/

You will end up losing like 5 or 6 bucks in total. When you fund it with 5 Steem they keep 2 for themselves and then they let you keep the remaining 3 SP.

Or if he is an Information War kinda guy and wants to write blog posts I can make an account for him. Like I said above "The only requirements are they need to post 3 to 4 times total a week and it has to be about Informationwar stuff to start with. The reason for that is that I have to delegate about 15 steempower to them to start with and I need them to make posts that are IW related so I can give them upvotes from the IW account, and then when they earn their own Steempower I can take the delegation away and then use that for making more accounts for others :)"

:)

he should be able to get the 1st method going, ill send the info tonight. thanks bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41