You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Masons - Charity and Lucifer

Luckily for me I was told upfront that the secrecy rule was relaxed and they basically wanted to make sure I was going to be honest about what they're all about good and bad. There are a few things I won't be sharing in open forum like the handshakes that get people into lodges. That's the kind of thing that can make things less safe for people in my opinion. I'd have to trust someone before I spoke of it just in case.

Sort:  

I am basically just up front and don't bother trying to deceive. At the time I knew and had it stamped into my soul that one must keep there word and one is responsible for their actions. It seemed to me at the time that giving my word not to speak about things you have no clue about is not how I wanted to go.

I agree, it's almost like promising that you won't be offended by someone's next statement. How should I know what I'll do when the time comes? There are definitely tricks from FM in both Scientology and Mormonism, both are off shoots. You don't get to hear about Xenu or the alien home world until you're years into the group and have paid a huge investment,,, I wonder why right?

So as to deny your mind the free choice and provide the logical condition for not facing your self, making the truth painful, thus applying the stick for admitting your world view is wrong. It is the old carrot and stick used (as a spiritual force) to say just continue believing and you wont hurt yourself with the truth.

These groups have a habit of isolating people either by accident or design. They always want to take up more and more of peoples' time until even your source of income is all wrapped up with them. By the time these more extreme points of view come out you may find yourself with no friends or even business associates outside the group, then what do you do? I find it a very fascinating part of the human condition.

It doesn't fascinate me at all. That in general most people are so focused on not knowing themselves doesn't surprise me at all. May hap because they mistakenly think that such knowledge would require the loss of some favored or comforting habit that in most cases merely serves to blind them. One always being controlled by there habits always believes in slavery and doesn't realize that it is to their own emotion that they slave away for.

To be a master one has to have merely one power. To be a master one cannot own or have anything to do with slavery. To be a master one first must know oneself. To be the master one first must be in love with the truth. The truth is to be a master one has to be in love with themselves.

To be a Most Worshipful Master you only need 2/3s consensus of the lodge, It's easy to see why people take shortcuts to power when it's that easy. I don't condone it but I love to study it.

I don't condone it either which is funny. Root word of condone is "Con" in recognition that approval is a con. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31