You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racism is one of the funniest scam's. So I draw a battle line for informationwar. Stop supporting the liars.

When looking at demographics across the country there are some places where people identify as American instead of the many groups identitarian politicians have divided us into. That gives me a lot of hope but the true test will be in 2010 after the next census. We may not even be able to ask again (thanks PC culture) but if we do get the information let's all hope the group that says "same team" grows and doesn't shrink. I would suggest we don't start holding our breath or call a bet into Vegas just yet, the last decade has seen a lot of separation I'd say.

Sort:  

Yeah a lot. I did a post on the definitions of person according to Bouvier's legal dictionary 1853 and noted not only the separation, but the fraud within the text itself. I might to another post showing how they separate people into boxes of bull. Could be interesting. LOL

I'll read it, would like to know. Solid evidence is the best ammo in this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29