Sort:  

Thank you, Globo! I never would have found out about this program (and many others), if I weren't in the situation I'm in. So, this actually is a blessing to me too. I'm glad I found out about these programs, and I feel honored to be able to pass this information on to others. I hope people are able to use these "tricks of the trade" to their advantage as well.
There's a "Jane app"? Does it do dishes? GIGG. (If it gives a "hoot" once in awhile, that would be soooo funny..if my phone randomly "hooted", from time to time. :)

Why not add the tag #informationwar to your post?

I did. It's the first one. For some reason it's showing up as black, and not blue...

or, did you mean, add #informationwar to the body of the text directly?

You're good Jane... :) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67