You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GLOBAL COOLING! No, wait... GLOBAL WARMING!! Ah, um... CLIMATE CHANGE!!! Just be afraid & give us more power!

in #informationwar6 years ago

As I am not a scientist I think my ideas have little value, but I would think humans are at least partially guilty for climate change, I have seen places get hotter just by paving a highway that runs through them, why wouldn't all the emissions have an effect on climate? In any case these pollutants are bad, even if it doesn't impact the planet with climate change. Now what really makes me wonder is, if say climate change or a spherical earth are just fake "facts" that are developed to trick people, just what is in it for the people who make these things up. You know I don't think the really powerful people who control most economic activity on this planet gain anything by promoting an idea that basically says that what they have been doing (Remember these guys are supposed to own most of the industrial outputs of most countries) is bad. I don't think they would do that. So is it the scientists and researchers who promote the false ideas? They are probably the ones who gain money for their research programs, like NASA. What do you think is behind theses supposedly false agendas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80