Sort:  

Not if you are a liberal, because you are above the Law....

After, she only took her Oath of Office, to support and defend the Constitution! She is an Evil scum vermin, with no morals!

:)>

You know, it never fails to amaze me how the country that sets the tone for the rest of the world has come to this state of play. It's mind boggling. I wish I could spend an evening around the camp fire shooting the breeze with you as I don't know if I get it right now...It just seems so damned ridiculous.

The Prince of this World is in charge of these people, and is bent on our destruction.

I would LOVE to sit around the campfire with you guys, and tell stories and maybe roast a good cigar, LOL! We just bought some land close to the Keystone Lake locally, so come on down!

:)>

I don't know about the world man, I don't worry per se, but it's a concern...For those who follow you and I in the future.

Would be good to sit around talking crap, solving the words problems, charring up some meat and adding to the environmental issues by smoking cigars!

My kids are Conservative, and capable. They will be fine, But things are coming to an end, when the sky splits to the East!

But in the mean time the fire pit party is ON, LOL! We can shoot one of the local deer, and cook all we can eat, I make a great venison Chili.

I don't smoke them often, but I have a humidor that hasn't been open in a couple of years that has some smooth ones all ready, except for carbon credits o0f course!

Good times!

:)>

I'm not a smoker either...But will make an exception. My bro says he's down for some venison too. 😉

About half the time I go there, I have to wait for the deer to move before I can get up my driveway. I may have to eat a couple just to get my driveway back, LOL!

I already have a fire pit there, so we are ready, and bring the brother!

:)>

Nice...I cull deer on a cattle farm, and kangaroos...Someone has to do it. Fire-pit gathering must happen...One of these days huh? The coolest steem-meet ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55