You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They said they weren't coming after anyone's guns, well now it is time to turn them in kids.

Idaho's "Libertarian" Governor is suddenly a gun grabber now that he is retiring, does not need re-elected. Taking one for his NWO team. While my Idaho neighbors are AWESOME in so many ways, they are IDIOTS at the ballot box.

Sort:  

That's what worries me about Trump, he is saying "take the guns without due process" in his first term!

Truly, what worries me MOST about Trump is how many blind supporters he has who ought to know better. I recently saw a picture of a young Trump with a young Jeffrey Epstein, along with a most disturbing quote indicating Trump is almost certainly compromised... and probably part of the club.

I don't know that he actually visited underage sex slave island like Clinton did so many times.

It seems pretty clear that he knew what was going on there. While the rape allegation went away, the other information is valid. And rape allegations going away do not always mean there was no rape... "Trump has denied Jane Doe’s claims and his reps have said he barely knew Epstein—even though New York media in the ’90s regularly chronicled his comings-and-goings at Epstein’s Upper East Side palace, and even though Epstein had 14 private numbers for Trump and his family in his little black book. "
https://www.thedailybeast.com/the-billionaire-pedophile-who-could-bring-down-donald-trump-and-hillary-clinton

Trump and the rest of them surely knew but he was not as much of a participant as Clinton clearly was.

Maybe... I just don't trust any of them. I tried to give Trump a chance, he is doubling down on "reefer madness" and now waves his hand dismissively if anyone says "Lock her up." I think he was there, I think the WHOLE thing was a show. I hope I am wrong and will continue to look at both sides of the stories, but I just have no confidence that Trump is any better than Clinton at this point.

To be honest I felt Clinton and Trump were in cahoots from the jump but the pied piper memo made me think he was more of a patsy, but who knows maybe that was just bullshit?
Trump did give us Gorsuch, who would Hillary have put there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38