You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mars Anomalies: Part 1

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

The explanation of the rover's camera makes sense.
https://www.dpreview.com/articles/0353350380/curiosity-interview-with-malin-space-science-systems-mike-ravine

But, at the same time, knowing they piece together mosaics of 1.3 billion megapixels and seeing missing information in the image files is a red flag.

Besides, you arguing with a guy who calls his steemit page Fake Internet News? So, don't your hopes up if you think I will change my tune about NASA standing for Not A Straight Answer.

#informationwar

Sort:  

I'm obviously a critic myself. But piece together enough pictures and you get whatever amount of pixels you want. Even if they gave a straight answer which no one can know for sure, you would not believe it so its kinda a lose/lose situation ain't it? Can't beleive anything if one trusts nothing.

Thanks for the conversation. From this, I have researched more into how the large images are created as mosaics.

Suppose part of my enthusiasm for wanting to see something undeniably groundbreaking has a lot to do with all this.

And, I am updating my post to reflect the new information I garnered from this. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80