Eye In The Sky - Speech Police - Two For One Surveillance Music - Enjoy with Troy!


The Eye In The Sky Is Getting Smarter

You Have Been Warned

It has been said how movies and music are used by the controlling elites to inform us. They generally never do anything without warning us first.

Two fun loving surveillance songs to get you through another day of big brother. You say you are being watched and have not free speech anymore? Well don't worry. Just kick back and listen to the old tunes that once warned you of this day. Have a bubbly and enjoy the post.

What is freedom anyway? While you were infatuated with Facebook, they have been whittled down to little or nothing.

Eye In The Sky

Here I offer the old Alan Parson's Project song. I once thought the first one, Eye In the Sky, was a mellow song about a failed relationship. At least the verses offer that illusion. Boy was I naive back then. But listening to it today, it seems more about big brother surveillance.

It amazes me how some of these old songs we thought were innocent, were foreshadowing life today. We have the technology to predict our behavior and even scam your credit card or identity theft.

Eye In The Sky

I am the eye in the sky looking at you I can read your mind
I am the maker of rules dealing with fools I can cheat you blind
And I don't need to see any more To know that
I can read your mind, I can read your mind

Alan Parsons Project

Speech Police Dream Police

We hear the familiar song, Dream Police' by Cheep Trick as a parody. Thinking about big brother surveillance, Perhaps the Speech police would be necessary to complete their agenda. After all,we are silenced in political correctness. Folks are too polite or scared that they may offend others.

Well enjoy the video of Speech police.

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem.

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded

Thanks so much my friends @informationwar

Thank you my kind friend I miss seeing you around blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51