You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Correcting some incorrect things on Infowars RE: Alex Jones, David Knight, Owen Shroyer, etc.

in #informationwar6 years ago

Nah it's a legit term. Zuckerberg threw it out there, and then non-programmer journalists just started running with it without really knowing what they were talking about. :)

Sort:  

when do journalists EVER know what they are talking about?
Regarding Info wars...I've found that it's just about as accurate as any liberal publication. Much more so than CNN or WaPo for example.

Some sections are more accurate than others...I pretty much skip his 'health' section.

I like Infowars. I do keep my mind my own as illustrated by this post, but I check out something pretty much every day from Infowars. Especially when I'm slapping the @newsagg posts together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65