You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Dick's should eat a bag of them.

in #informationwar6 years ago

I was just on FB reading all of my liberal friends posts surrounding this decision. They all praise Dicks. Thanks for posting. I bet none of them actually attempted to buy a gun themselves and know firsthand what is actually involved. I am sure it is different from state to state but at least let's keep the narrative fair and objective. I've seen people post on FB that they were able to buy an AR-15 in less than 15 minutes and out the door. I guess it's possible but I doubt it happens that easy everywhere.

Sort:  

Almost a week to buy a .22. and I am a grown man with a permit, a clean record and permission from my local authorities and I already own other registered guns. Thanks for the encouragement. You should ask them how much they went and spent at Dicks because they were so impressed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56