Sort:  

@ diezeldiddy - true that,it indeed took me over a week to assimilate all the information on this and present it in a way that simplifies it, given the intense technical nature of this topic. What I want to focus on is that there is a plethora of literature out there on Geoengineering, but this body of work from WW101 that I am referring is something very few people are aware of or are talking about. And predictable enough that youtube channel has been silenced,given the fact there hasnt been any update in last 6 months. Neverthless, there is so much information and analysis available on this, I would be attempting a second part on same topic going much deeper, without overwhelming the reader with too much information.

Thanks for taking the time to read, please ask questions if you have any so I can hone my learning as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67