You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to steemit from Tom Duggan - our man on the ground in Syria.

As always maximum respect to you @ameriespeaks, thank you for helping, it is heart warming to say the least as you can see from Tom's face, it gives him a rare moment to have a smile in a long period of sustained war.

Sort:  

thank you @ deliberator the respect is mutual my friend :)
and yes - I can't even imagine the hell he's been going through.. and I'm so glad to give him a little bit of support! We need more people like him in the world. I am excited - I hope we can help him out.

Well the long term aim of funding Tom to keep covering Syria then go to Yemen is looking good, so we must be doing something right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43