You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (help) Syria fund raiser Tom Duggan. UK person needed, enquire within. NO MONEY WANTED.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

so you need someone to buy the camera and send it to tom's friend in the uk with the sbd you have received?

i am happy to help but can i make a suggestion first?

why not buy the thing on ebay uk via paypal and have it sent to tom's friend?

can you nor he not cash out the crypto into your banks at all? why not use localbitcoins, which is how i'd do it?

that would be the simplest option yes?

if you need me to help i will, but all i'd do is exactly that, convert to btc on binance or poloniex, cash out via local bitcoins, then buy the camera on ebay, and send it straight to tom's friend. i just don't understand why tom's friend can't do that, what am i missing?

peace.

Sort:  

Hi daz, I am daz also, as in Darren, I am from the UK and living in Poland, as my own country is a shit hole now, and I have no way of cashing cryptos here, I have 265 sbd in my account, you can see it via steemd, and Tom has no way to use it either, because Syria is under attack from the west, and under sanctions, as everyone wants it's resources, next question?

what about tom's friend in the uk? does he not use crypto ?

No, they are old school, most of the people that visit are house of lords people, they are dinosaurs, so to speak.

ok, well here is a great example of how if everyone used crypto it would really change how we did things, and make sanctions etc. irrelevant.

if you did use me, would it still not be easier for me to transfer the pounds sterling to tom's friend's bank account so he could purchase the camera?

Maybe, though I just sent the 265 sbd to @lyndsaybowes and she has the final say, as she helped all the way with this fund raiser.

okay, well check me out and if you want me to help let me know.

good luck either way, totally support what tom, and vanessa beeley, patrick henningsen and everyone trying to get the truth out is doing. peace.

You know who the real people are, I like that, you just gained a level of trust, nice to meet you.

i met patrick at av5 where i was performing.

this is me. peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68