You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technocracy: Welcome To The Pseudo-Scientific Dictatorship

in #informationwar7 years ago

For those who haven't seen the video of the track and snatch, it can be viewed under this link.

As is, the non-ionizing radiation from wireless devices has been repeatedly demonstrated to cause double helix breaks as well as countless other physical ailments. I have written an article treating my exploration of that topic here.

With 5G we are entering territory heretofore explored only by the military, as discussed in depth here.

Sort:  

Thanks! There was also a good article on 5G in Technocracy News today!

I didn't know about technocracy.news, thanks for the heads up. His censored.news is also a good aggregator. I am continually amazed at how many of sites Mike Adams has up.

One of the oldest and best aggregate sites I know of is thelibertymill.com, I think it and and video site thephaser.com are run by Sean of @sgtreport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48