Sort:  

Great! Did you read my 4 replies I sent to you two days ago?

hi @libertyacademy

I'm currently replying to all comments (there is so much to read ahead of me) and I surely will reach your replies soon :)

ps.
Since you're so responsive, I thought that perhaps I could share with you my latest publication and ask about your own opinion on discussed subject:
"DID OUR WORLD LEADERS JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemit.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr

Thank you for being so kind as to reply to all my comments. Much appreciated.

Just replied a bit of my thoughts regarding your post DID OUR "WORLD LEADERS" JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?.

By the way, I am working hard to try to finish my big post by Friday. I guarantee it be well worth it and you won't be dissapointed, as there is a lot of juicy shit (exposed dirt) about the powers that want to control crypto/blockchain. So, please keep an eye open for it in my main blog feed (aiming for Friday) and I really hope you can promote it like with the last one.

Peace my friend!

Dear @libertyacademy

I've think never actually thanked you for your previous comment. So let me do that now: BIG THX buddy :)

Also I just checked your account and I noticed your new series of 3 publications. Will read them tonight , right before bedtime.

I really hope you can promote it like with the last one.

I'm afraid that it may be very difficult to promote publication so long, that it had to be broken down into 3 pieces. People usually wouldn't spent that much time reading anything that long. But I WILL :)

ps.
Perhaps you could also visit my latest post and share your own view on discussed topic. I would love to hear your opinion.

Yours
Piotr

Yes it is a pity I couldn't keep this post this expose in one page, as Steemit told me (in very cryptic language) it was too large. I think having it in 3 separate parts deters the message somewhat, sadly.

I will take time to read your latest post (BLOODY IMPORTANT QUESTION: should we consider STEEM-ENGINE tokens a security or utility?) carefully before commenting.

Once again, thanks for engaging!

Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88