You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Election2018

in #informationwar6 years ago

You lost me when you said the following:

"If you're one of those people that thinks that voting is irrelevant, please just keep scrolling and keep your negative comments to yourself- frankly, we're not interested in your opinion"

Way to open minded for me.LOL

Sort:  

In case you missed the rest of the post- we're looking for volunteers not opinions

I loved that part, those people are so annoying.

I got a feeling I'm going to be muting a few today!

if they were chewing gum they couldn't walk.

Not to be a ass, but don't you need the peoples good opinion of what you are trying to accomplish if they are to volunteer? To get cooperation from conscious individuals of course you need there good opinion?

With out the good opinion of those who would volunteer the informationwar stated moral goal will not be accomplished and such closed minded thinking will be its end.

I would rather it grow and be successful in it's goal of informing and rewarding those who put sweat equity into their post trying to accomplish the goals. When I determine that the stated goals are not being accomplished my support will end and so will the support of those who see this closed minded interference happening in your meetings and post.

This post is a P.R. disaster for the informationwar. I hope you see that I am trying to inform so as to enable actions conversant with the stated goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28