You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The U.N. & Central Banks: A Rockefeller & Rothschild Coup (REPOST from ActivistPost's Spiro Skouras)

in #informationwar4 years ago (edited)

Hey Dan, great video. Thanks for the post. It sums up the way they are using these agendas in conjunction with each other quite succinctly and provides quite a lot of documented evidence to make the case. I wanted to give you a heads up that I haven't been posting as much as I used to as I wanted to put some energy into my new music and some of the concepts I have been exploring around the newly arriving consciousness. I made a post about it a few weeks back. Hope you enjoy some of the songs. I'll still be posting geopolitical reveals at my COS Steemit page from time to time, just trying to direct my energy where it seems to be needed to go for now. : ) All the best, Chris

https://steemit.com/music/@clarityofsignal/sharing-of-my-new-album-lost-at-the-controls-that-is-created-to-help-with-the-newly-arriving-consciousness

One of my newest ones. You might like the lyrics. https://soundcloud.com/user-586834328/propaganda-barrage-balance-shift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44