You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Transgender Agenda #5: The Weightlifters's New clothes.

Reminds me of the college “female” basketball player I saw a story about the other day. Big old “lady” used to be a man & now playing against born women much smaller & younger. I used to be a D1 male scholarship athlete, can I go play college hoops as a girl if I put a wig on? Im 6’6, maybe I can make the WNBA 😂?

I say give them their own division, male to female, female to male, peds allowed division. No hormones or surgeries for people with developing brains

Sort:  

Just identify as an 18 year old girl and apply! If this was a thing when I was in high school I would have been a division 1 girl's field hockey champion. In gym I opted for field hockey over soccer and I used to rule at it. Women are just going to have to be satisfied with being shooting sports champions from here on out I guess. They regularly beat men in that.

All jokes aside, I think the surgeons & drs profiting off operating on & prescribing pills to gender confused kids should be castrated for greed

While castration might be suitable for those with prurient intent in such endeavors, I reckon the Islamic cutting off of a hand might be more protective of the victims of such surgeries.

😂 you are right 👍

You can’t operate with your balls 😂😂

Hopefully history will judge them as they have other eugenicists who sterilized mentally ill people.

Unfortunately, Big pharma has been writing history for awhile now. Hopefully that will change too

Indeed, to big pharma these kids are potential lifelong customers until they kill themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32