You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digging Down The Rabbit Hole of BCHSV, The Past (Including Crimes and Plagiarism) of Craig Wright + The Final Win of Free Market

I really don't know what to do with BCHSV.
I have never had a hard fork where the next day i couldn't find out if i had coins or not.

Well, i'm sorta just HODLing BCH right now, so i guess i am just going to wait.

More time means more truth coming out.
Then i will see what paths are open to me.

Sort:  

I didn't own any BCH. So I don't know how the process would work. Most exchanges listed BCHABC as simply BCH. The situation is like the original BTC-BCH split. You can HODL both or sell. Personally I wold have sold SV and HODL ABC version as it is the chain with most support. https://cash.coin.dance have a good amount of info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93