Sort:  

Good morning friend, we seem to have fallen short, I would still like to see what we can do with the funds, I am also concerned about the price of steem falling, and I won't have the 10SBD I pledged for 2 days, so I don't even know if it is enough anymore. Also I didn't consider that they payout would be in SP and not SBD, so I am not sure how to transfer that. I contacted the guy who said he would make up the shortfall and I have not heard back from him, I hope to hear from him today, what do you think?

Hello, Well we all already know about the decline of Steem Dollars and Steem, it is something that can happen in an active trade.

Even with that money you have raised we can do other things, such as danar comity or personal hygiene supplies, the truth we can make several donations of food, in different communities, where low-income families need it.

I can advise you not to waste time, and send it to me in a matter of a week I buy everything necessary to make donations.

Of course if you agree, what if I do not like it is that people who supported your request, feel that no donation has been made, taking into consideration that you have used my name and image to do the fundraising.

I here take donations very seriously and responsibly, I have received help from good friends within steemit and I have returned that favor, publishing every donation I made thanks to the money that those good friends have collected.

That is my opinion, I hope to have a prompt response from you, a greeting. @funbobby51

DONA 1.JPG

Would it be enough to get a wifi set up at the school?

It may be enough. But I recommend that you make another Donation, since you would be investing that money in something that they will not use, since they do not have telephones or computers.

It is better to donate books, food, supplies of personal cleanliness.

is there a locatorio?
perhaps we could hold a steem sign up event and sponsor locatorio time for people who want to learn steemit.com

you have 5 and I am going to send 17.50 SBD and then I will send another 17.50 in 2 days so that will be 40, book sound like a good alternative if STEEM has not rallied by then.
God bless, keep in touch.

Perfect, I already change the 5 SBD sent to me by @nxtblg for my local currency (Bf) since at that time the value of the Steem Dollars was high.

Remember that in my country everything goes up in price, that you can ask any Venezuelan within the platform, I will make the change of the SBD to advance the purchase of what is going to donate.

I leave evidence that I received 17,500 SBD from @funbobby51 for the donation.

I will have the other 17.50 in a day or two and I spoke to another fellow about donating an additional 6 SBD so maybe we can get the computer after all.

Friend, remember that here in my country everything rises in price and the value of Steem Dollars has not gone up enough.

Trust me here I can do many more things with that money, let's hope that the coputadora is achieved.

If not in this way, other donations will be made, such as food or school supplies.

We are in contact, friend. @funbobby51

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55