You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Transgender Agenda #5: The Weightlifters's New clothes.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Hello my good master, I hope you are very well. I have taken the audacity to leave here in your POST a small information of what you are going to donate to your donation.

A week ago my baby came from the hospital, which thank God is very healthy, which is why I have been away from Steemit, and I have returned, a week ago I started to work on my donations that had pending and another that I still need more of what will be done at your name.

In this question or next week will be delivering some books to a community that does not have the financial resources to eat attentively, book books for their children, and we have decided to donate books and memory games for the total learning from this community. @funbobby51

20180410_122808[1].jpg

20180410_123430[1].jpg

My most recent donation: https://steemit.com/community/@bigdude/shoe-delivery-for-the-skateboarding-practice-to-the-professional-future-of-the-extreme-games-thanks-to-the-steemit-community

Sort:  

excellent work Amigo, glad to hear your baby is home and doing well!

This Saturday or the next I will be delivering the books, since first I have to organize everything in the community where the donation will be made. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99