Whois: MSNBC. Who is making this fake news

MicroSoft News Broadcasting Company

MSNBC and its website were founded in 1996 under a partnership between Microsoft and General Electric's NBC unit.


Revenue US$89.95 billion (2017)


General Electric's Revenue US$122.09 billion (2017)

MSNBC is owned by NBCUniversal that on it's turn is owned by Comcast


Revenue US$28.462 billion (2015)

O wait, Universal is that Hollywood?


Revenue US$84.526 billion (2017)

So Microsoft, General Electric and Comcast are cooking up a colluded news and dish it out to couch potatoes?
That's impossible!

Source: hover the URL and WTF, is that showing a source?
Public Domain: PikiWedia.

Whois CNN

Sort:  

Six companies own 90% of the TV and Radio stations in the USA. There are no news reporters any longer. They have social actors who read scripts that are the same all over the country. That is how it is now done in the USA.

Hey @sultnpapper!

Those billionaires also have a foot in the door in Dutch banks like ABN/AMRO who in their turn have ties with our Minister of finance. Those puppeteers have long strings.

Yes, everything always seams to go back to the banksters,or I mean the puppeteers as you refer to them as.

Yes, money as a 'virtual string'.

It is very easy to give in, to money. Specially when you are running out of money. And that seems to be the case for everyone right now.

So banksters pull strings from all sides and the greedy bunch are big on promises to all sides. but only can keep one promise, so all turns to chaos.

And bankers are now their own worst enemy. Yet the man on the street is the one who is paying for al this madness.

Do I must say "told you so" ? :-)

:-) You Oracle You

I know what I am, I know what I do. :-)

o @magic8ball is this genius genius or not?

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

o @magic8ball is this genius genius or not?

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89