You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ran into the highest expression of liberal intellectual pursuits; by being trolled to stop my free speech rights on steemit!

in #informationwar5 years ago

The point being Excessive Flags I guess? Btw

Facebook Flagging System
It reminds me of the flagging system on Facebook.

Yeah, this comment box reminds me a lot of facebook comment box too, Heck, at least Steem did something right with that, right?

So the problem is Excessive Downvoting though? Before you answer that, I see you think flagging might be censorship, would you consider this case censorship, and if so, is it censorship even when it's effectively not suppressing at this much excess of censure, and if so, at what excess of flagging does it become censorship, but really, never mind that, that stuff is aight for another day, because i TOO try not to murder people (don't make stopid yoda joke about there is no try).

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56