You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attacks On (Dystopian) Amazon Are Un-American?

in #informationwar6 years ago

Really glad you've got a bigger audience and are making some payouts, the article is hitting a really good point that libertarians ignore like a religious person ignores reason when they quote the Bible as god's word, the problem I have though is that it posits monopoly and wealth collusion as a consequence of consumerism or our culture. If you go to my blog you can dissect the article I reposted from Judge Anna which I called The Class War, it details how Wage Slavery began and then you can piece together how Bernays only gave the oligarchs the last handful of nails which allowed them to bury the inconvenience of making valuable products and services.

Sort:  

hey there, tnx for dropping by. I will look at it tomorrow when I wake up with my cup of tea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90