You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death Of Democracy III: The Asshole Quotient- Aspects Of Human Nature

in #informationwar7 years ago

Very philosophical :) Great overview and generally speaking I can't argue with your hypothesis. I worry that the tipping point have been affected, unnaturally, by long family dynasties making it irrelevant what character you have as they will push their family members to the top. In a natural world I think we have to accept a certain level of Asshole-quotient(love that phrase). But today's world is almost unrecognizable to any form of society. I get the feeling that the normal laws no longer apply as if we have steeped into another dimension. They make the rules, they control what we see, what we eat, and maybe even how we think. If there was a reset button, I think now would be a good time to press it. lol.

Sort:  

Maybe by making more people aware, we can act as the reset button. More and more people are starting to wake up, thanks to the internet... Maybe there's hope after all. You're right about dynasties of (Neg) people being in charge... along with their armies of useful idiots!

As long as I can keep writing, I intend to keep shining my little light in the dark corners! Thanks Buddy!!! Oh, by the way, I'm back on CPS abuse in the UK (researching as we speak)... Is there anybody in that country that isn't a pedophile???

Holy Jesus!!! I just looked at the link you sent! I have one more post to do on the rape gangs and then I was going to try to do Dunblane & The Jersey Home as one (looks like that won't happen) Then from there to the Royals- there's a book worth- and the Indian kids in Canada... Hopefully after that I can find some plain old CPS abuse (without sex!)

You'll be lucky to find something like that lol. I thought you would like that link. It's a crazy read, eh?! I never knew Gordon Brown was a nonse. The country is packed to the rafters with the dirty pigs. Go to town on the UK bro!

I'm going to do one more post for familyprotection... they focus on CPS abuse and the problem is so much bigger than that, it limits the scope of my exposee. I'm still going to "go to town on the UK," but with a different tag... probably pedophilia or pedogate. I want to tell the whole story and I can't do it from within the restrictions of CPS abuse alone.

Oh shit... I have a goatee (don't tell Mum). I had a friend that used to look at people's eyes- if they were too close together or too far apart... Don't trust 'em!

lol still better than judgments of cps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27