You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEW- Directed energy weapons! - Wikileaks! Part 2.

Not entirely relevant to your arguments, but, at about 1990, I bought a CD called "The_Anarchist_Cookbook_by_William_Powell_(1971)"

It had descriptions and step-by-step instructions for weapons I had not even imagined at that time.

I went looking for it again and found it as a pdf with the EXACT same title, but all the exotic weapons are gone.

Some of the weapons were DEW and or Sonar. Obviously those who used to make it available no longer are in control...I may be wrong, but I seem to recall the original having detailed instructions of how to make an atomic bomb in your garage - which upset many an there was a lot of publicity about it. Now that bit of info is gone.

Sort:  

I am right, they have removed stuff from it. For example - It was where I first learnt about experiments on using sound to explode buildings and they even gave some info on how to create such a weapon.

I think that as the military began to use certain of the newer ideas, they were 'diappeared'. Trouble is, I need transport to go check in storage in case I still have original CD.

Thanks.

Let me know how you get on please.

If I find it, I will let you know

Check your wallet, you are a billionaire. :-)

You did not see my post? I felt a bit silly when I saw dozens of similar posts (of course mine was better)
:)

Glad to see you took back your delegation - it always made me feel uneasy, sort of guilty, when I saw it.

I'm especially happy as I see it as an indication that you have recovered your self confidence.

Thanks for the help.

Intriguing to say the least, allow me to look for it now. (on the case my friend.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73