You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must see video that proves beyond doubt there was no chemical weapon attack in Syria!

It's Iraq and their "weapons of mass destruction" all over again.. when will the people see the repetition?? It's time to stand up and say no more! These are innocent lives being wasted or damaged beyond repair, it is not fair!

I see this meme everywhere lately "What is Russia and Syria decided to bomb the USA for the poisoning of the waters in Flint, MI ??" It makes zero sense! The REAL sense is we want their land, oil, resources, currency, mainly the zionist world banks want their money - of course!
Thanks for sharing the truth - as always good sir!

Sort:  

Iraq how many times? Libya, Afghanistan, the list is endless now, I would need more characters than this window allows, in fact I am going to write a post about it, thanks for the idea. :-) And thank you for another (as usual) top quality comment.

you're welcome for the idea and I'll be looking forward to seeing your post !

Hey just letting you know, I had a donation today of 100 steem from a nice lady called evehuman, I have never met her before, it came out of thin air.

oh wow!! that is beyond amazing!! I'm going to give her a follow just because she must be awesome to donate like that! woohoo!! getting closer! :)

Hell yeh, though I felt a little sad when I looked on steemd and noted she had left herself with only 5sp.

I went to give her an upvote (the least I can do) but saw she hasn't made a post in 8 months. But glad to see she is still active on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66