Sort:  

It was a totalitarian one that wanted to use people for state profit, like China.

Communism requires people to be together and have rights, the USSR did not do that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, so China and USSR were "bad" communism. I guess we need "good" communism to spread across the world. gtfo.

I suggest googling communism, anarchism, and latin america. You are severely misinformed.

My dear idiot, when you want to colectivize MY means of production, my tractor, my car, my tools, my oxen, my factory, my axe, my house, my fields, my forest....
I will say: NO, go to hell!

After that, you will need to bring some commerades with guns to steal it from me and redistribute.

After that, idiot, you will have a whole new class of soldier-police-like-forces who will decide between life and death = totalitarism

You have none of those things dude

Welp, American civilians do. We have more personal arms than all the military forces of the world combined. The reason the 2nd Amendment exists is to enable those civilians to murder crooked, totalitarian politicians, their thugs, and prevent government from oppressing free people.

Although, it's not actually murder when it's self defense.

So then why don't we do it already?

The cost benefit ratio inveighs against it for individuals today. War sucks more than having a sucky job. That ratio changes when jack booted fascists bang on your door.

They've already been banging on our doors, just not yours.

My plan is working perfectly then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95