You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind cotrol is investigating me through social media?

Now after all of that that I wrote in my defense and some reflection, there are some things I need to work on.

A.) I got a little excited when I noticed this from LinkedIn, and could have given myself more time to calm down.

B.) I need to present and show better evidence for post like this.

I will work on it more I promise @ura-soul and get better for all of our sake's.

Sort:  

In these days, it's easy to see shadows everywhere - It's what they want, after all.

Why not send them a polite email, asking them why they were looking into your profile..?
..for now...

They might send a slightly less polite reply along the lines of:
Don't set up an account on our site and then nobody will be able to look at your profile, doink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56