You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind cotrol is investigating me through social media?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Yep and I have no skills in those areas. Child Protective Services or CPS is in my opinion really RAMCC Ritual abuse, murder and canibalizm of our children, but you wouldn't know this by the name.

https://www.fbcoverup.com/docs/cyberhijack/cyber-hijack-findings.pdf Page 44 has some interesting claims of evidence.

Now if you where going to play a shell game with fake corporations for the purpose of creating the ultimate insider trading would you use a name like. Insider Trading INC, or would you use a name like Microsoft INC.

So I could just be wrong about this. I could just be way to suspicious because I know the play book these scumbags are using. https://www.fbcoverup.com/docs/cyberhijack/cyber-hijack-findings.pdf Page 11.
Screenshot_2018-08-12 cyber-hijack-findings pdf.png

Or I could be right and we need to expose these people more. Let us assume that I am wrong, it begs the question as to why even a transportation company would want to view my LinkedIn profile seeing as it says (ret) and not interested in finding work? Why two separate companies at the same time? I don't believe in coincidences. Especially when they happen all at once in perfect sink. Why would a Marketing and Advertising Company even see my profile seeing as it highlights transportation and not construction one has to wonder at the civil engineering interest. I will say this that you are right about what civil engineer is defined as. That doesn't invalidate anything that I have said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28