You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russian Airplane Floats Motionless in the Sky?

Interesting? I have seen some funny lights in the sky doing things that one doesn't see everyday. I can say that the angle from the vehicle rules out a natural optical illusion. However one can use a small mirror on a digital camera and get the same illusion.

This is one of those things that a person would need to be present for the description to be considered, because there are a lot of ways to create such illusions. Anyone for instance can paste an object in the sky and make it appear to be hovering using photo editing.

Sort:  

Hey guy, thanks for your comment and insight! I think I found
the answer to it, but I'm always down for feedback if you're game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64