You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship. Season One: Part 11

I got one. Have a 10-20 steem prize every week.

Users can buy tickets for 0.5 steem each.
But if they get a vote on their entry they get 5 tickets for free.
50/50 goes to that weeks prize pool. Other half to us to promote the contest with bid bots.

Sort:  

hmmm. that sounds really interesting. We can run it by @apolymask, I'm sure he will listen to any and all ideas and go from there.

IF he likes the idea. I can write the post and do it on my feed. I will even feed the first weekly pot with 5 steem.

nice! I'm sure he will see this thread and we can go from there! but the idea of a weekly prize on top of the payout prizes may draw more in for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55