Sort:  

Most definitely, I think every game out there is based on the items you can hoarde lol

Funny you say that. I can make more based on that hot potato idea.

I think the more ideas out there we can sort through them and find the best ones. So many different things we could implement them throughout the game. I mean 5 more months that's a good amount of time. So I say go with it! I know this round is focused on these three topics, but who's to say that later on there won't be another round with a choose your adventure type quest. See what you can come up with in the mean time i suppose.

I think ideas that fund mini prizes inbetween are important. Just need to brainstorm.

yes, it definitely keeps ones attention when the prize is close at hand, and doesn't seem like forever. I think you have a great way of thinking on that aspect for sure

I got one. Have a 10-20 steem prize every week.

Users can buy tickets for 0.5 steem each.
But if they get a vote on their entry they get 5 tickets for free.
50/50 goes to that weeks prize pool. Other half to us to promote the contest with bid bots.

hmmm. that sounds really interesting. We can run it by @apolymask, I'm sure he will listen to any and all ideas and go from there.

IF he likes the idea. I can write the post and do it on my feed. I will even feed the first weekly pot with 5 steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54