You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 16 entry

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

Did I ever ask what area of science you studied? I think we had that discussion but you seem to know a bit about everything :D Of course, there is a lot of science in music as well but your entries in the IFC is showing me that there is a lot more to someone than you can ever hope to figure out :) Good work with the newbiegames entries as well, you have definitely been busy!

We need to get @tin-tin in the IFC as well...

Sort:  

I've mentioned it to @tin-tin a couple of times already! She writes well, did you see one of her last posts?

Anyway, I had studied Physics with an emphasis on Theoretical physics. My father was a mathematician, but I just like learning about things!

I don't know how some people manage to get involved in so many things (such as yourself), and if she enjoys writing there is a whole list of writing contests on @moneyinfant's blog that she might be interested in. I'd love to see her write more and she does it well as you say, and you two do a great job with the classical music Discord group! Did you get @tin-tin to play some of your games as well?

The passing away of Stephen Hawking was mourned by the world as he was not just a great physicist but a humanitarian as well... Richard Feynman was my favourite physicist of all time but I do have a very health dose of respect for practitioners of mathematics in general.

Says the person that I see popping up in every thread and discord!

No games yet, I think the idiom one might be interesting. Maybe I'll mention it to her.

Yes, Stephan Hawking was an inspiration to many generations, but also to the general population as well. Likewise for Richard Feynmann. But there is a new generation of great communicators. Can't always rest with the past!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51