Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 13 tie breaker entry

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

This is the Tiebreaker Round 13 Showdown between @plushzilla and @bengy. This lightweight fight tonight is brought to you by @apolymask and the Information Finding Championship (@ifc).In the interests of fairplay, I have linked to my opponent's post for easy comparison.

Shilling for @bengy

Where to begin with @bengy, to begin with he is Australian, combining the analytical with the creative in his studies in both Music and Science. It is impossible to have a more perfect combination of brain use and nationality!

On Steemit, @bengy demonstrates impeccable taste, being active members in the Information Finding Championship (@ifc) as well as the Newbiegames initiative (@newbiegames). Having multiple steem accounts allows @bengy to seamlessly switch between different communities, adpating his alter ego to the appropriate situation. @bengy is also a lover of word games, having come up with word game contests and also being an active participant in word games on Steemit. Chiasmi, anyone? Idioms?

In short, @bengy is an impressive specimen of a representative for @ifc. Here is a post to further extol his virtues

Sort:  

Is there a format to both of your entries hahaha

That was all @bengy and I just followed his lead :D

Don't blame me! You are are part of the conspiracy!

In that case you can't take all of the credit for doing such a great job :D

Blame, you mean blame...

I hope you found the link to the real entries at the end of the post!

The 2 entries?

Yes, 2 entries from both of us. One (the identical one) is the joke, the other is the real entry!

I thought i was losing my mind lol

I think @bengy will be very happy with his belated April Fool's joke :)

It was awesome I really loved it and good luck on the actual tie breaker entry lol you two got me loll

Nice post! Upvoted, upvote me!

Joke, don't flag me...

I was thinking maybe the comments need to also be identical.

I think we threw cheetah off the trail too!

Yes, glad we didn't have to deal with that extra bit of logistics :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44