Sort:  

Haha, it is fine. This is one of those languages that is only useful within the home country. Unless you are into kpop cultural, contrary to popular belief I live here but I am not into the music or dramas. The variety shows are good though.

I learned some when I was teaching kids then. The difference then is that I get to interact with them daily so I picked up some words. That was years ago. It's interesting that you weren't absorbed into the kpop world. It's a big thing here in our country. I watch some Korean movies though when I feel like it.

Right, I plan to be here a few more years at least, so I am trying to learn as hard as I can. It is gaining more world recognition, so it is kinda easier to learn these days. Yeah, I just never been one to sit down and watch long tv shows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44