You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship- Season One : Round 9 ( A wild swolesome appears)

Awesome entry man. I grew up playing sports and was actually quite athletic and to be 100% honest. I think Halo & Call of Duty sorta ruined my chances of going anywhere because I spent hours every day after school playing.

Not sure if you ever heard of Gamebattles or not!? But yeah I guess I ended up where I am now and I wouldn’t change it haha! I’m glad you joined up though welcome man!

Sort:  

Just looked it up. I would love to do that with Refereum.

Will check out Refereum here! Add me on discord man kryptocek#4200

sent you a dm

Just looked it up. I would love to do that with Refereum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44