You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 4 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

Cheers @apolymask I've actually never had so much satisfaction before! Its really cool even if only a few people are reading your stuff!

DBZ was great! I'm not kidding 2-4th great I was Goku for halloween and every year the costume got smaller especially with my winter snow suit on up here in Canada haha.

Absolutely man. My whole accounts been build by joining contest and fun stuff like this. Thats what Steemit is about surrounding yourself with good people and sharing with other. That's what I've noticed from my time on Steemit and of course my challenge later will to be to give back as well. In a year from now hopefully my account will be that much bigger and with waves of new Steemians coming in I will have thousands of new members to try and help!

That would be so cool though. Im still not sure if @kryptocek belongs in a castle as I see him more of a Robin Hood type of individual but maybe he will fix up his farm that overlooks the castle and also building a city under the castle for everyone to enjoy the riches of the community of Steemit!

Appreciate everything you do @apolymask and I'm sure in the future we will have some bright ideas together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44