Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 39 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

This will be a short but sweet and hopefully funny quest! This is a very easy and fun round for whoever want to enter! Time is running out to qualify for the FINAL 16!!

Here's QUEST 39 MEMES!!I highly recommend getting in on this and giving everyone in IFC a good laugh! I hope I can make at least a few break a tear or a smirk! ;)

No story this time just short and sweet since memes I think are meant to be short and sweet!

ENTRY

Judges .jpg

attention! .png

Brownies.jpg

Contributor! .jpg

Jimmy! .jpg

Smile Memes.jpg

Mask apoly.jpg

Thats it from me guys! Hope you enjoyed a few, they were meant to be funny so I hope no one is offended. I understand everyone interprets comedy and memes differently!

Sort:  

Great entry! Hahaha. I laughed at almost all of them. And I like how you did a bunch of different ones too. Nice work. :D

Humours tough haha! I hope you've seen the Dark Knight Rises!

It's tough for me as well, I've always been a bit monotone and shy and awkward and unfamiliar with popular culture as I avoid most mainstream entertainment and have only been to the movie theater a couple times in like the last 15 years, lol.. And back in the day when people watched movies, I would go like learn about the world, or at least play video games which I felt were more enjoyable cause of the interaction.
Though I actually did see that Batman not too long ago thanks to a friend who helps catch me up with popular culture, and that meme you did is great!

haha yeah I mean it's not for everyone and probably better what you were doing then getting brainwashed by main stream media! Who doesn't love video games..it's been a few years since I was a quite gamer for a good spell of time before that but hopefully once I'm done travelling in a few years I can get back to that

I like the last one. But I think the best one is sadrina.life one. That one just may go viral with the ladies.

haha maybe it will! Glad to see you're a Batman fan! ;) I hope.. :D

this is very amazing.

Ahh really how come!?

very nice story..
go ahead sir.

what should I go ahead with?

Voting for this one nice work on all of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39