Sort:  

Humours tough haha! I hope you've seen the Dark Knight Rises!

It's tough for me as well, I've always been a bit monotone and shy and awkward and unfamiliar with popular culture as I avoid most mainstream entertainment and have only been to the movie theater a couple times in like the last 15 years, lol.. And back in the day when people watched movies, I would go like learn about the world, or at least play video games which I felt were more enjoyable cause of the interaction.
Though I actually did see that Batman not too long ago thanks to a friend who helps catch me up with popular culture, and that meme you did is great!

haha yeah I mean it's not for everyone and probably better what you were doing then getting brainwashed by main stream media! Who doesn't love video games..it's been a few years since I was a quite gamer for a good spell of time before that but hopefully once I'm done travelling in a few years I can get back to that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35