You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 1 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

An amazingly sophisticated bot! Just kidding! I am interested to see how Steemit develops with people genuinely engaging as you are doing right now. It has been a very positive experience for me so far, guided with the help Steemian nut girl that the world knows as @sandrina.life
Need to show her some love, she got me into this thing.

Sort:  

Thank you! Thats what it's all about! we all have our mentors and friends that give us that extra push! Im sure someone has said the same thing about you. My goal for 2018 is to try and get more of my friends who spend hours on Facebook and instagram to join Steemit and change their lives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44