Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 27 entry

America's brightest comedian Dexter Evans found guilty.

Houston investigator Jan23com kiboshed later murders.

Now, overcrowded prison quotas radically stymied.

The underlying violence wanes.

Xavier Yachmanov
Zoologist

Sort:  

Haha! That was great. Thanks for the entry! Also, you forgot to place the link of this in the official round blog post in the comments section. And no worries! I know you're new, you were just asking about stuff on discord.. So, just feel free to drop the link in the official blog post in the comments whenever you have the time, and that way myself and the other judges can find it easier. :)

Thank you,

I did post as a reply but surrounded it with other comments. I went ahead and posted just the link.

The best entry so far. Good luck @jbreheny

Lol, thanks. I think it's the ONLY entry so far.

You got them all in there, that was great.

Great Work! I love the use of your 'J'! Very clever way to end too!

Thank you! Not sure if the ending was clever or just grabbing for straws.

As you made a valid entry for the @ifc round, you are also eligible to be in the running for the Steem Basic Income Giveaway. Just drop a link to your IFC entry here

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-2

Hahaha nice one looked like a news report great work

Thank you @xomegax, Once I got the first few words out that's what I was shooting for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19