Entry to Competition. with Information Finding Champion

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

This post is an entry to a competition With the IFC, Information Finding Champion.
They hold regular competition like this one, the competitions are not hard but like this one may require a bit of brain power to complete.
You can view this competition here for the rules
https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-18

My entry is below.

Four lines.
What will Willy Wonka wear when walking while wearing wellies?
What would we wash water with, when water washes what we wear.
Welsh women want whiskey with water when weathering winter weather.
Why worry with what we want while we wait with weeklong workloads.
Slogan
The IFC is for you and me!

Round 18, I have some catching up to do.

For your brainstorming on ideas that might be of use to the group.
I mostly stay in the newbieresteem group myself.
If you add another chatroom or Use the brainstorming chat. Possibly arranged a time for users to go to the room at the same time and banter our suggestions of contests or other promotional topics.

I gained access to this competion through joining The #Newbieresteemday initiative, The group is full of helpful people, who have knowledge beyond my own. Advice and information plus assistance has been given to me since joining and I would recomend this group to everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome!! Well-done! Worthy wordsman!

Thank you, I almost gave up, the fourth line took a while to think up.

I bet! I think you did an awesome job coming up with something! Good luck and glad to have you join on the fun! Hope to see more from you in future rounds!

Girl, Wild horses could not keep me away :) I think the group is great.

That's awesome!! love that song btw!

We will wait, whilst we wait we will want walkers, whisky, wine, with women.

lol I have no more "W" words to reply with

this is a fun one.

I see you put the link in there now, thanks jan23com! Also I already mentioned it on the other thread, but might as well say it here too. Great entry! I really enjoyed it. :)

Yes, This is a great way to get the group more exposure. And all participants get some exposure too. This is genius.

Welcome to the competition @jan23com! Enjoyed the post. Anything involving Willy Wonka and whiskey is sure to get a vote from me. Lol not saying I see these things often lol

Thank you, the Wonka one was the easiest one, the Whiskey took a bit of time to think up. You should try one too.

What would we wash water with, when water washes what we wear.

I laughed, also welcome to IFC! Great up and coming community thats growing every day!

Thank you, Found it through #Newbieresteemday That group has a very positive influence on me

@newbieresteemday is a great initiative that's for sure! Some awesome people have come from that group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18