You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy - Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 26 entry

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

This was like having my teacher in front of me teaching .. physics . and I've been thinking if teachers or lectures use Steemit platform as one of their method to teach their students ... those students write their post as an assignment to answer their works given by their teachers I think all of them will scores A's because their teachers need more upvote and as in return teachers will give good marks both will get good amount of SBD or Steem lol .... Good article @bengy cheers

Sort:  

Haha, all student's getting A's! Sounds like an American school that I have some students at. No one fails....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66