The Story House Collection: *The Fall of 2364*

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

The sky was a bright and beautiful hue of blue that fine night in the Fall of 2364, when I first saw the oddest looking spaceship outside on the once deserted grass! This was like no spaceship I have ever seen. It had reminded me of something I had found on the Cryptonet years ago.

alien1.jpg

Source

I ran over to it, and smelled the most pungent smell, I remember this smell very well. It reminded me of the Satoshi Berry juice we used to drink when I was a young girl. That sweet yet bitter smell. Just as I was reminiscing on the nostalgia of my childhood, the oddest looking creature advanced toward me from over the hills. I was not afraid, as I have seen some wild creatures in my time. The creature slithered down the hill and toward me ever so quickly. I would not show it fear. I was so engrossed by this wonderful being.

The creature started to ask me some questions about Digita! It said to me, 'Who is your creator!?' I of course started to tell it, "My creator, is that of yours!" Then the creature snarled and laughed, 'Oh, you mad child, we are not of the same creator!' I asked it, "What makes you think we are not, kind creature?" It started toward me quicker than before, and wrapped it's tentacles around my ankles, and started to move upward encompassing my body. It finally was face to face with me while I was quivering more than before. 'Do you know your creator? Do you know truly who your creator is? If you knew your creator, you would know then that you and I are not the same. I come from the Planet of Haijine and we are a different breed, thank you. We are not like you here in the land of Digita! You and your people think you can save this universe. I have news for you dear child. You will never stand a chance with us from Haijine! We have more SatoshiBerries than you could ever dream!' I still stood stong while this creature squeezed me tightly, with it's slimy tentacle. "You will never win, you could have ALL the satoshiberries in the universe, but we here in Digita are stronger than what you believe! We are not ever going to allow you or anyone else ruin what we have built here! If you would kindly, remove your slimy tentacle from around me now! I will show you what we here in Digita are made of!"

Just then, I hear the band of brothers from the land of DIgita coming from behind the hills! The song filled the air, We are one, we are many, we are free, we are ready!

Definitely to be continued!


                             

Click on any of the above images to get connected:

IFC Discord
Apolymask's blog
Newbieresteemday's discord
Newbiegames

Sort:  

Really cool story. Looking forward to the next part.

We are one, we are many, we are free, we are ready!

Nice wording

Thanks and it's in the works! Glad you enjoyed it!

LOL! I laughed a lot reading this. Satoshi berry juice, planet Haijine.... fucking awesome! Looking forward to more :)

So glad you liked it! I give the credit for the satoshi berries to @kryptocek, and well planet Haijine seemed appropriate LOL! Stay tuned for the next part!

I like this story allot of creativity. Very good.

Thanks @clearbluecrypto I am happy you liked it! There will be more to come very soon!

Ah! The continuation of your other story I liked, and this one was great too! I love how courageous your character is towards the alien!
Those aliens better be careful, we've got a bunch of awesome heroes around here! :D

"Definitely to be continued" haha, awesome! I look forward to reading more!

I figured since my character is a warrior both here and in my daily life (which steemit has become lol) It may not be suitable for the young ones once the war happens....or will there be a war? Hmmm...The joy of creating, it could go either way! Stay tuned there's more to come most "definitely"

:) Cool picture by the way!

Thanks I've been playing with the giphy's

Great Story @charisma777. I will have to come back to The Story House and sign the next in this series out!

I've been MIA this past week, life's just been so busy! But trying to get on and caught up and what a nice way to start my morning, I'll make sure Krptocek is ready to help you in the battle againts Haijine if there ever is one!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @charisma777! You have received a personal award!

Happy Easter 2018
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45