You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story House Collection: *The Fall of 2364*

Ah! The continuation of your other story I liked, and this one was great too! I love how courageous your character is towards the alien!
Those aliens better be careful, we've got a bunch of awesome heroes around here! :D

"Definitely to be continued" haha, awesome! I look forward to reading more!

Sort:  

I figured since my character is a warrior both here and in my daily life (which steemit has become lol) It may not be suitable for the young ones once the war happens....or will there be a war? Hmmm...The joy of creating, it could go either way! Stay tuned there's more to come most "definitely"

:) Cool picture by the way!

Thanks I've been playing with the giphy's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44