You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 1 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

Hey there @kryptocek just want you to know I have placed my vote with @apolymask and I voted for you, I really loved how you ran with this challenge and you put heart into it! I love that you also promoted my bf @tecnosgirl's giveaway in your video! Keep on steemin my friend and get with @apolymask to find out what to do next! The official vote will be in real soon so stay tuned!!!

Sort:  

Ahh thank you! I’m glad you enjoyed it! I really didn’t know what to expect but was just going with it to see what would happen! I’m just catching up with the last 3 challenges now and eager to see how things keep going! And that’s what it’s about I think here on Steemit keep sharing your story and building a community among other Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63